Steering Committee

Nell Anderson
Director of Community Partnerships and Praxis, Bryn Mawr College
Dr. Ira Harkavy
Director, Netter Center for Community Partnerships, University of Pennsylvania
Dr. Jennifer Johnson Kebea
Executive Director, Lindy Center for Civic Engagement, Drexel University
Ann Marie Jursca Keffer
Director, Faith-Justice Institute, Saint Joseph's University
Dr. Nyeema Watson
Interim Associate Chancellor for Civic Engagement and Strategic Planning, Rutgers University-Camden
Arto Woodley
Scholar-in-Residence, Lang Center for Civic and Social Responsibility, Swarthmore College
Gretchen Mielke
Assistant Dean for Civic Engagement, Widener University